Contact Us

Call, fax or email us today

for a FREE quote on an existing part
or to discuss a new project

Tel 215-826-8250 Toll Free 877-826-8250 Fax 215-826-8253   E-mail sales@HDSurgical.com    Address: 1507 Clyde Waite Drive  Bristol, PA 19007

Robert R Spurrier
President
rspurrier@hdsurgical.com

Victor Markus
VP of Operations
vmarkus@hdsurgical.com

Richard Stephens
VP of Sales & Marketing
rstephens@hdsurgical.com

John St Germain
Production Control
jstgermain@hdsurgical.com

Rebecca Savage
Office Manager
rsavage@hdsurgical.com

Adam Cilli
Quality / Regulatory Manager
acilli@hdsurgical.com

Mark Boyd
Manufacturing Manager
mboyd@hdsurgical.com

Dave Albright
Engineering Manager
dalbright@hdsurgical.com

Rakita Josey
Customer Service Rep
rjosey@hdsurgical.com

Custom Instruments Coordinator
custominstruments@hdsurgical.com

Glenn Marchione
Procurement Manager
gmarchione@hdsurgical.com